Welcome to TCR website.

Product List

Waterborne curing agent


Waterborne curing agent , which can play a curing ground , plugging the ground , impervious surface , clean ground role. It is mainly applied in new poured concrete or renovation of old ground , through the full penetration of the active ingredient which can quickly react with the free calcium in the concrete , form a crystalline colloidal structure to fill the gap and increase the density of the structure , so that the concrete surface to form a seal as hard as rock solid , the surface of the concrete structure greatly improved strength and wear resistance , resulting in permanent ground dust, anti-slip , wear-resistant , hard, compressive strength, impermeability , weathering resistance, chemical resistance, bright , environmental protection , greatly extend the life of the ground.

Features:

Hard : After sealing the concrete floor penetration waterborne curing agent after treatment , Mohs hardness will reach 9 Mohs hardness increased by 45.3% ;

Abrasion : aqueous concrete curing agent can penetrate the sealing of the various components of concrete is cured to a rigid entity to increase the hardness and density , by the use of the ground after the aging, wear resistance will be increased to more than 8 times ;

Dust : penetration sealing concrete and concrete curing agent aqueous silicate chemical reaction in the concrete surface to form a dust-free , dense overall , permanent control of the precipitation of dust from the surface of the concrete void .

Slip : general concrete floor surface precipitation from saline ingredients , resulting in slippage. But the ground is different, it is the concrete surface to form a solid, dense overall , salt ingredients does not precipitate from the surface.

Compression : compressive strength of the treated samples than untreated sample enhanced 27.3% , flexural strength increased more than 3 times .

Impermeability : can effectively penetrate into the concrete, and its chemical reaction , locked inside the pores of the concrete surface to play permanently sealing effect , can effectively inhibit water, oil and other contaminants into the surface of the concrete ;

Weathering : UV and water -treated sample no adverse effect of chloride ions can be effectively prevented by the tests show that the treated surface will not be affected by exposure to electromagnetic or mist ; .

Corrosion resistance : After the ground after treatment will greatly improve the corrosion resistance of concrete.

Bright : After handling concrete sealer concrete floor marble -like sheen appears , use the longer the better gloss.

Environmental protection: concrete sealer is a sealed concrete , dust, wear a hardening agent , a colorless , odorless, non-toxic and non-flammable , strong and make concrete dust ; able to prevent moisture , oil penetration, alkalinity, weathered and so on.


More product information, please contact me.

粤ICP备05019755号

Programming: TaiChang resin (Foshan) Co., Ltd. Information Department Copyright 2009-2018 © All Rights Reserved

歡迎光臨台昌樹脂網站。

產品分類

水性固化劑 Waterborne curing agent

水性固化剂,即能起到固化地面、封堵地面、防渗地面、无尘地面的作用。它主要应用在新浇筑混凝土地面或旧地面翻新,通过充分渗透,它的有效成份能迅速地与混凝土中的游离钙发生化学反应,生成结晶胶体来填充结构空隙,增加结构的致密性,使得混凝土表层形成一个坚如岩石的密封实体,极大地提高混凝土结构表层的强度和耐磨性,从而得到地面永久防尘、防滑、耐磨、坚硬、抗压、抗渗、抗风化、耐化学性、光亮、环保等,大大延长地面的使用寿命。
  性能特点:
  坚 硬:经混凝土渗透密封水性固化剂处理后的地面,莫氏硬度将达到9,莫氏硬度提高45.3%;
  耐 磨:混凝土渗透密封水性固化剂能够将混凝土中的各种成分固化成一个坚硬的实体增加硬度和密实度,经使用的地面熟化后,耐磨度将提高到8倍以上;
  防 尘:混凝土渗透密封水性固化剂与混凝土中的硅酸盐发生化学反应,在混凝土表面形成一个无尘、致密的整体,永久控制了混凝土灰尘从表面空隙中析出。
  防 滑:一般的混凝土地面,盐碱成份会从表面析出,导致打滑。但地面则不同,它在混凝土表面形成一个坚固、致密的整体,盐碱成份不会从表面析出。
  抗 压:抗压强度经处理试样比未处理试样增强27.3%,抗折强度提高3倍以上。
  抗 渗:能有效渗入到混凝土内,并与其发生化学反应,锁住里面的毛孔,对混凝土表面起到永久的密封效果,能有效抑制水、油和其它的表面污物进入混凝土内;
  抗风化:紫外线及喷水对处理过的试样没有不良的影响.能有效阻止氯离子的通过.测试表明经处理过的地面,不会因暴露在电磁或水雾中受到影响;
  耐腐蚀:经处理后的地面,将大大提高了混凝土的耐腐蚀性能。
  光 亮:经混凝土密封固化剂处理后的混凝土地坪会出现大理石般光泽,使用越久光泽度越好。
  环 保:混凝土密封固化剂是一种混凝土密封、防尘、耐磨硬化剂,无色、无臭、无毒不燃,能使混凝土坚固和防尘;能阻止水份 、油污渗透、碱化、风化等。

更多最新產品資料請與我公司聯繫。

粤ICP备16086660号-1  粤公网安备44060702000014号

Programming: TaiChang resin (Foshan) Co., Ltd. Information Department Copyright 2009-2017 © All Rights Reserved